>Panels< FDL 2019 | Home

FDL 2019

Forum on specification & Design Languages




@Southampton, United Kingdom
September 2-4, 2019



@Southampton, United Kingdom



Organizing Committee




General Chair

Tom J Kazmierski
Univ. of Southampton.


Program Chair

Reinhard von Hanxleden
Kiel Univ.


Program Co-Chair, PhD/WiP Forum Chair and Local Chair

Terrence Mak
Univ. of Southampton.




Special session Chair

Daniel Große
Univ. of Bremen.


Finance Chair

Franco Fummi
Univ. of Verona.


Panel/tutorial chair

Carna Zivkovic
TU Kaiserslautern




Publication Chair

Basel Halak
Univ. of Southampton.


Web Chair

Florenc Demrozi
Univ. of Verona.


Organizing institution

Dep.of Computer Science
Univ. of Verona.


Organizing institution

Dep.of Electronics and
Computer Science
Univ. of Southampton.





Program Committee



Akramul Azim, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, CA

Alain Girault, INRIA Grenoble Rhône-Alpes, FR

Alessandro, Cimatti, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, IT

Alper Sen, Bogazici University, TR

Ana Lucia Varbanescu, Univ. of Amsterdam, NL

Andrea Calimera, Politecnico di Torino, IT

Armin Biere, Johannes-Kepler-University Linz, AT

Ashraf Salem, Mentor Graphics, EG

Avi Ziv, IBM, IL

Christian Haubelt, University of Rostock, DE

Christoph Grimm, TU Kaiserslautern, DE

Daniel Große, University of Bremen, DE

David Broman, KTH, SE

Davide Quaglia, Verona University, IT

Dionisio De Niz, Carnegie Mellon University, US

Dumitru Potop-Butucaru, INRIA Rocquencourt, FR

Franco Fummi, University of Verona, IT

Frederic Mallet, Universite Nice Sophia-Antipolis, FR

Friedrich Gretz, Bosch, DE

Graziano Pravadelli, University of Verona, IT

Hiren Patel, University of Waterloo, CA

Hiroshi Saito, Aizu University, JP

Julio Medina, Universidad de Cantabria, ES

Kenshu Seto, Tokyo City University, JP

Kim Gruettner, OFFIS, DE

Klaus Schneider, Technical University Kaiserslautern, DE

Laurence Pierre, Université de Grenoble, FR

Maher Fakih, OFFIS, DE

Marc Pouzet, École Normale Supérieure, FR

Marco Roveri, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, IT

Marie-Minerve Louerat, UPMC, FR

Martin Radetzki, University of Stuttgart, DE

Michael Mendler, Bamberg University, DE

Nicola Bombieri, University of Verona, IT

Olivier Sentieys, IRISA, FR

Pablo Sanchez, University of Cantabria, ES

Peter Wilson, Bath University, UK

Philippe Coussy, Universit‚ de Bretagne-Sud, Lab-STICC, FR

Reinhard von Hanxleden, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, DE

Robert De Simone, INRIA, FR

Sander Stuijk, Eindhoven University of Technology, NL

Sara Vinco, Politecnico di Torino, IT

Selma Saidi, TU Hamburg-Harburg, Germany, DE

Seyed-Hosein Attarzadeh-Niaki, Shahid Beheshti University, IR

Shiyan Hu, Michigan Technological University, US

Stephen Edwards, Columbia University, US

Terrence Mak, University of Southampton, UK

Tiziano Villa, Universita' di Verona, IT

Tom Kazmierski, University of Southampton, UK

Ylies Falcone, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, FR



Steering Committee



Christoph Grimm, Technical University Kaiserslautern, Germany (grimm@cs.uni-kl.de)

Eugenio Villar, University of Cantabria, Spain (villar@teisa.unican.es)

Franco Fummi, University of Verona, Italy (franco.fummi@univr.it)

Frank Oppenheimer, OFFIS, Germany (frank.oppenheimer@offis.de)

Graziano Pravadelli, University of Verona, Italy (graziano.pravadelli@univr.it)

Hiren Patel, University of waterloo, Canada (hiren.patel@uwaterloo.ca)

Julio Medina, University of Cantabria, Spain (julio.medina@unican.es)

Robert Wille, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria (robert.wille@jku.at)

Rolf Drechsler, University of Bremen, Germany (drechsle@informatik.uni-bremen.de)

Samarjit Chakraborty, TU Munich, Germany (samarjit@tum.de)

Sebastian Steinhorst, TU Munich, Germany (sebastian.steinhorst@tum.de)

Tom J Kazmierski, University of Southampton, UK (tjk@ecs.soton.ac.uk)





FDL 2019 is in Southampton, United Kingdom